ShahreFarang http://shahrefarang.com/en شهرفرنگ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 01:54:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Iranshahr Magazine http://shahrefarang.com/en/iranshahr2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/iranshahr2/#respond Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:45:22 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=23364/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/iranshahr2/feed/ 0 Plasco Building, Tehran http://shahrefarang.com/en/plasco-tehran/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/plasco-tehran/#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:38:34 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=23291/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/plasco-tehran/feed/ 1 1920s Vintage Ads in Iranian Newspapers http://shahrefarang.com/en/iran-ads-1920s-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/iran-ads-1920s-2/#respond Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:29:44 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=23059 http://shahrefarang.com/en/iran-ads-1920s-2/feed/ 0 Bushehr, the Early 1970s http://shahrefarang.com/en/bushehr-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/bushehr-2/#respond Thu, 03 Nov 2016 03:45:58 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=22761 http://shahrefarang.com/en/bushehr-2/feed/ 0 The Defenders of the Shrine http://shahrefarang.com/en/syria-photo-booth-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/syria-photo-booth-2/#respond Tue, 10 May 2016 18:46:34 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=22360 http://shahrefarang.com/en/syria-photo-booth-2/feed/ 0 Armenian families in Isfahan http://shahrefarang.com/en/armenian-families-in-isfahan/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/armenian-families-in-isfahan/#respond Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:22:04 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=16597 http://shahrefarang.com/en/armenian-families-in-isfahan/feed/ 0 Orientalist Music Sheets’ Covers http://shahrefarang.com/en/orientalist-music-sheets-covers-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/orientalist-music-sheets-covers-2/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:13:30 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=16593 http://shahrefarang.com/en/orientalist-music-sheets-covers-2/feed/ 0 Nowruz Shopping http://shahrefarang.com/en/nowruz-shopping-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/nowruz-shopping-2/#respond Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:38:02 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=22066 http://shahrefarang.com/en/nowruz-shopping-2/feed/ 0 Iranian Women in Harper’s (1887) http://shahrefarang.com/en/qajar-women-harpers-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/qajar-women-harpers-2/#respond Sun, 06 Mar 2016 17:32:26 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=21621 http://shahrefarang.com/en/qajar-women-harpers-2/feed/ 0 Portraits of Qajar Women http://shahrefarang.com/en/portraits-qajar-women-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/portraits-qajar-women-2/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=16609 http://shahrefarang.com/en/portraits-qajar-women-2/feed/ 0 Tehran at Night http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-night-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-night-2/#respond Sun, 28 Feb 2016 15:31:55 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/en/?p=21452 http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-night-2/feed/ 0 Tehran’s Post and Communications Museum http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehrans-post-communications-museum-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehrans-post-communications-museum-2/#respond Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:07:14 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/?p=16607 http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehrans-post-communications-museum-2/feed/ 0 Advertisements for Oil Products http://shahrefarang.com/en/advertisements-for-oil-products/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/advertisements-for-oil-products/#respond Sun, 08 Nov 2015 15:43:03 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/advertisements-for-oil-products/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/advertisements-for-oil-products/feed/ 0 World Wrestling Championships in Tehran (1973) http://shahrefarang.com/en/world-wrestling-championships-in-tehran-1973/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/world-wrestling-championships-in-tehran-1973/#respond Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:03:42 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/world-wrestling-championships-in-tehran-1973/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/world-wrestling-championships-in-tehran-1973/feed/ 0 Composition & Dictation Notebook from 1937 http://shahrefarang.com/en/composition-dictation-notebook-from-1937/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/composition-dictation-notebook-from-1937/#respond Thu, 04 Dec 2014 17:32:30 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/composition-dictation-notebook-from-1937/ Iraj Afshar, dated 1937.]]> http://shahrefarang.com/en/composition-dictation-notebook-from-1937/feed/ 0 Pre-revolution Soundtrack Album Covers http://shahrefarang.com/en/pre-revolution-soundtrack-album-covers/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/pre-revolution-soundtrack-album-covers/#respond Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:49:09 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/pre-revolution-soundtrack-album-covers/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/pre-revolution-soundtrack-album-covers/feed/ 0 A House Near Ferdowsi Square http://shahrefarang.com/en/a-house-near-ferdowsi-square/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/a-house-near-ferdowsi-square/#respond Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:31:54 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/a-house-near-ferdowsi-square/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/a-house-near-ferdowsi-square/feed/ 0 Tehran Opera Company (1974-75) http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-opera-company-1974-75/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-opera-company-1974-75/#respond Thu, 01 May 2014 03:28:47 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/tehran-opera-company-1974-75/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/tehran-opera-company-1974-75/feed/ 0 Five Hours to the New Year http://shahrefarang.com/en/five-hours-to-the-new-year/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/five-hours-to-the-new-year/#respond Sat, 22 Mar 2014 04:10:22 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/five-hours-to-the-new-year/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/five-hours-to-the-new-year/feed/ 0 Animal Hospital in Tehran http://shahrefarang.com/en/animal-hospital-in-tehran-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/animal-hospital-in-tehran-2/#respond Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:09:42 +0000 http://shahrefarang.com/animal-hospital-in-tehran-2/ http://shahrefarang.com/en/animal-hospital-in-tehran-2/feed/ 0